Close Icon
Press 'speak' on any page to have the content read aloud
Use the + and - buttons to toggle the page zoom
100 %
We are committed to making our website accessible to all
Close Icon

Board and committees

The group and its subsidiaries are overseen by a number of boards and committees. They set the strategic direction and provide challenge and scrutiny.

Governance of whg

Scroll Next
Audit and Assurance Committee
Scroll Next
Governance and Remuneration Committee
Scroll Next
Customer Experience Committee
Scroll Next
Development Committee

Board and committee membership explained

Board and committee membership is for a fixed term and we operate in accordance with the requirements contained in the National Housing Federation Code of Governance.

to request our register of Board and
Committee Member Declarations of Interest.

Members of the Audit and Assurance Committee

Guy Weston (Chair)
Julie Jones
Mark Pinnell
Ros Freeman
Winston Weir

Members of the Customer Experience Committee

Natalia Hill (Chair)
Craig Royall
Daren Fradgley
Nichola Finlayson

Members of the Governance and Remuneration Committee

Lizzie Downes (Chair)
Ian Shapiro
Jennifer Ord
Shaista Ali
Gary Moreton

Members of the Development Committee

Akshay Parikh (Chair)
Clive Eccleston
Guy Weston
Paul O’Driscoll
Stuart Nicholls
Timothy Hill

Members of whg Trading Company and Anthem Homes Boards

Greg Warner-Harris (Chair)
Dawn Hendon (Company Secretary)
Gary Fulford
Stuart Nicholls
Clive Eccleston
Rebecca Bennett Casserly

Members of whg Developments and whg Treasury Boards

Gary Fulford (Chair)
Dawn Hendon (Company Secretary)
Rob Gilham
Sangita Surridge

Members of Cricket Close LLP

Gary Fulford
Rebecca Bennett Casserly
Sangita Surridge
Dawn Hendon (Company Secretary)

Members of Anthem Lovell LLP

Rebecca Bennett Casserly
Gary Fulford
Stuart Penn
David Gough

Members of the Woodlands Management Company (Harrowby) Limited

Adam Wagner
Gary Brookes
Walsall Housing Group Limited – trading as whg

Company no: 04015633
Charity no: 1108779
Registered Provider no: L4389

Private Company Limited by Guarantee

Registered Charity
Registered Provider with the Regulator of Social Housing

Provide housing, accommodation and associated facilities and amenities

Close Icon

Let’s chat…

Close Icon