Customer Services Committee

Purpose of the Committee:

  • To provide assurance to the whg Board that whg provides services in an efficient and effective way within financial and regulatory constraints
  • To oversee the delivery of customer services across the group


  • Linda Cole (Chair)
  • Diane Coughlan
  • Lucy Hales
  • Liz Hazell
  • Noel Maxwell
  • Nichola Finlayson
  • Natalia Hill